Mikemouse

Posted on July 18, 2007. Filed under: Channel Operators |

name: Roy Michel Joseph Aimé Plante
age: 42 (according to Revenue Canada)
sex: for sure!
Location: never the same, but home base is Québec City Canada.

mike.jpg

Name: Roy Michel Joseph Aimé Plante
age: 42 (according to Revenue Canada)
sex: for sure!
Location: never the same, but home base is Québec City Canada.
Main occupation: I work for Singer Sewing Machines Canada…. but am known to dabble in about any line of work. I travel a lot, so that is why you may see me missing from Irc for extended periods of time My favourite place to go work, is in Nunavik, Canada Nunavik Tourism. It is the land of the Inuit.
Likes and dislikes:I love eating! Fave food is cheese. Any kind. Also spicy foods. I own a bottle of Da Bomb Final answer, insane chicken which is not for the faint of heart. Love Inuit country foods. They are great too (ask me about ’em in pvt) there’s nothing I won’t try. As the LIFE cereal commercial goes “Give it to Mikey, he’ll eat anything”.
I love reminiscing, Nature, any of God’s creations, I hate pollution.
BEER’ BEER’BEER! need I say more.
Gummie Bears make me drool.
I love The Red Green Show (Canadian tv)
Dislikes: wasting time, having to wait drives me crazy, having to repeat, and lazy people. Enough said.

All New Pics from Mikemouse Brazil Tour ’06!

sewing_machine_guy.jpg

as my quit message says: God’s most beautiful success story, is the creation of woman! is so true

see you all in #mikemouse, enjoy your chat! and keep your stick on the ice!

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

2 Responses to “Mikemouse”

RSS Feed for Official weblog of the #mikemouse channel Comments RSS Feed

Nice work, guys!!!

[…] Rose Jewelry Box Filed under: Wood Projects — Glenn @ 4:36 pm Rose form jewelry box, made of Imbuia hardwood. The wood was generously donated to me and hand carried to Canada from Brazil, by my good friend Mike Plante. […]


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

